Staff Directory

The National Environmental Health Association employs dedicated staff to provide quality programs to the NEHA membership.

Address:
National Environmental Health Association
720 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 1000-N
Denver, CO 80246

Toll Free: (866) 956-2258
Phone: (303) 756- 9090
Fax: (303) 691-9490

E-mail: staff@neha.org

Seth Arends

Seth Arends
Graphic Designer
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 318
Email: sarends@neha.org
I can help you with with graphic design, infographics, logos, and layouts.


Photo of Jonna Ashley

Jonna Ashley
Association Membership Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 336
Email: jashley@neha.org
I can help you with membership, awards, and affiliate relations.


Rance Baker

Rance Baker
Program Adminstrator, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 306
Email: rbaker@neha.org
I can help you with Entrepreneurial Zone projects, Education / Training projects, grant and cooperative agreement projects.


Photo of Trisha Bramwell

Trisha Bramwell
Sales and Training Support
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 340
Email: tbramwell@neha.org
I can help you with Becoming an Instructor, Certified Professional Food Manager, Certified Professional Food Handler, HACCP, Training Materials, Books and Study Guides Orders


Ellen Cornelius Photograph

Ellen Cornelius
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 307
Email: ecornelius@neha.org
I can help you with Air Quality, Epi-Ready Training, Students and Internships.


Vanessa DeArman Photograph

Vanessa DeArman
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 311
Email: vdearman@neha.org
I can help you with Food-Safe Schools Program, Sustainability and Climate Change, Healthy Homes and HUD, Environmental Justice, and Indoor Air Quality.


Kristie Denbrock, MPA
Education Coordinator
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 313
Email: kdenbrock@neha.org
I can help you with the Annual Education Conference (AEC).


Dr David Dyjack

David T. Dyjack Dr.PH, CIH
Executive Director
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 301
Email: ddyjack@neha.org
I can help you with Partnerships and Giving


Santiago Ezcurra Photograph

Santiago Ezcurra Mendaro
Media Production Specialist
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 342
Email: sezcurra@neha.org
I can help you with learning media production questions, animations, and photography.


Eric Fife

Eric Fife
Learning Content Producer
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 344
Email: efife@neha.org
I can help you with Producing Learning Content for Credentials and Certifications.


Soni Fink

Soni Fink
Strategic Sales Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 314
Email: sfink@neha.org
I can help you with Educational & Sustaining Membership, Online and Print Advertising, Exhibition and Sponsorships


Photo of Nancy Finney

Nancy Finney MPA
Technical Editor
Phone: (303) 756-9090 x 326
Email: nfinney@neha.org
I can help you with writing and editing instructional materials.


Michael Gallagher

Michael Gallagher
Operations and Logistics Planner
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 343
Email: mgallagher@neha.org
I can help you with Training and Logistics.


TJay Gerber

TJay Gerber
Credentialing Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 328
Email: tgerber@neha.org
I can help you with I can help you with any Credentialing Department projects, as well as continuing education and credentialing questions.


Arwa Hurley

Arwa Hurley
Website and Digital Media Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 327
Email: ahurley@neha.org
I can help you with the NEHA websites including neha.org and eLearning.


Photo of Faye Koeltzow

Faye Koeltzow
Business Analyst
Phone: (303) 756-9090 x 302
Email: fkoeltzow@neha.org
I can help you with business management systems and Board of Directors functions and activities.


Elizabeth Landeen

Elizabeth Landeen
Assistant Manager, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: 702.802.3924
Email: elandeen@neha.org
I can help you with Industry-Foodborne Illness Investigation Training & Recall Response (I-FIIT-RR), Social Determinants of Health, Workforce Development, and Partnership Outreach.


Matt Lieber

Matthew Lieber
Database Administrator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x325
Email: mlieber@neha.org
I can help you with


Bobby Medina Photograph

Bobby Medina
Credentialing Department Customer Service Representative
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 310
Email: bmedina@neha.org
I can help you with General Credentialing Questions, Continuing Education (CE) Submissions, Credential Renewal Payments, Credentialing Invoices, Credentialing Application Questions


Marissa  Mills

Marissa Mills
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 304
Email: mmills@neha.org
I can help you with Human resource programs, systems, and procedures


Eileen Neison

Eileen Neison
Credentialing Customer Service Representative
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 339
Email: eneison@neha.org
I can help you with I can help you with applications and exams for Certified Professional-Food Safety (CP-FS), Certified in Comprehensive Food Safety (CCFS), Healthy Homes Specialist (HHS), and Certified Installer of Onsite Wastewater Treatment Systems (CIOWTS).


Carol Newlin

Carol Newlin
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 337
Email: cnewlin@neha.org
I can help you with Registered Environmental Health Specialist / Registered Sanitarian (REHS/RS), CEHT credentialing and reciprocity.


Solly Poprish Photograph

Solly Poprish
Public Health Associate
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 335
Email: spoprish@neha.org
I can help you with Data Standardization and Research.


Barry Porter

Barry Porter
Financial Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 308
Email: bporter@neha.org
I can help you with Finance, Accounting


Kristen Ruby - Cisneros

Kristen Ruby - Cisneros
Managing Editor, Journal of Environmental Health
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 341
Email: kruby@neha.org
I can help you with the Journal of Environmental Health (JEH), E-Journal, and NEHA's E-News


Rachel Sausser photograph

Rachel Sausser
Member Services/Accounts Receivable
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 300
Email: rsausser@neha.org
I can help you with Member Services and Accounts Receivable.


Christl Tate

Christl Tate
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 305
Email: ctate@neha.org
I can help you with Environmental Public Health Tracking (EPHT), Water and Wastewater, Model Aquatic Health Code (MAHC), Informatics, Vector Control, Emergency Preparedness & Response, Occupational Safety & Health, and Body Art.


Sharon Unkart Photograph

Sharon Unkart PhD
Instructional Designer
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 317
Email: sdunkart@neha.org
I can help you with professional development, adult learning, and instructional design.


Gail Vail

Gail Vail, CPA, CGMA
Finance Director
Phone: (303) 756 - 9090 ext 309
Email: gvail@neha.org
I can help you with finance and accounting.


Photograph of Sandra Whitehead

Sandra Whitehead PhD
Manager, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (850) 727 - 2431
Email: swhitehead@neha.org
I can help you with capacity building, technical assistance and programs.


Photograph of Joann Zurcher

Joanne Zurcher MPP
Director of Government Affairs
Phone: (202) 270 - 6193
Email: jzurcher@neha.org
I can help you with government affairs, public policy, and legislation.