Staff Directory

The National Environmental Health Association employs dedicated staff to provide quality programs to the NEHA membership.

Address:
National Environmental Health Association
720 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 1000-N
Denver, CO 80246

Toll Free: (866) 956-2258
Phone: (303) 756- 9090
Fax: (303) 691-9490

E-mail: staff@neha.org

Rance Baker

Rance Baker
Program Adminstrator, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 306
Email: rbaker@neha.org
I can help you with Entrepreneurial Zone projects, Education / Training projects, grant and cooperative agreement projects.


Photo of Trisha Bramwell

Trisha Bramwell
Sales and Training Support
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 340
Email: tbramwell@neha.org
I can help you with Becoming an Instructor, Certified Professional Food Manager, Certified Professional Food Handler, HACCP, Training Materials, Books and Study Guides Orders


Laura Brister

Laura Brister
Educational Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 313
Email: lbrister@neha.org
I can help you with AEC Education and Technical Advisors


Photo of Sarah Capps

Sarah Capps
Instructional Designer
Phone: (303) 756-9090 x 320
Email: scapps@neha.org
I can help you with instructional design for online learning and educational technology.


Ellen Cornelius Photograph

Ellen Cornelius
Project Specialist, Research and Development
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 307
Email: ecornelius@neha.org
I can help you with Air Quality, Epi-Ready Training, INFORM Conference, and Student Internships.


Vanessa DeArman Photograph

Vanessa DeArman
Project Coordinator, Research and Development
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 311
Email: vdearman@neha.org
I can help you with Food-Safe Schools Program, Sustainability and Climate Change, Healthy Homes and HUD, Environmental Justice, and Indoor Air Quality.


Cindy Dimmitt Photograph

Cindy Dimmitt
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 309
Email: cdimmitt@neha.org
I can help you with Scholarships, Membership and Event Registration


Dr David Dyjack

David T. Dyjack Dr.PH, CIH
Executive Director
Phone: (303) 756-9090
Email: ddyjack@neha.org
I can help you with Partnerships and Giving


Eric Fife

Eric Fife
Learning Content Producer
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 344
Email: efife@neha.org
I can help you with Producing Learning Content for Credentials and Certifications.


Soni Fink

Soni Fink
Strategic Sales Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 314
Email: sfink@neha.org
I can help you with Educational & Sustaining Membership, Online and Print Advertising, Exhibition and Sponsorships


Photo of Nancy Finney

Nancy Finney MPA
Technical Editor
Phone: (303) 756-9090 x 326
Email: nfinney@neha.org
I can help you with with writing and editing instructional materials.


Michael Gallagher

Michael Gallagher
Operations and Logistics Planner
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 343
Email: mgallagher@neha.org
I can help you with Training and Logistics.


TJay Gerber

TJay Gerber
Credentialing Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 328
Email: tgerber@neha.org
I can help you with I can help you with any Credentialing Department projects, as well as continuing education and credentialing questions.


Arwa Hurley

Arwa Hurley
Website and Digital Media Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 327
Email: ahurley@neha.org
I can help you with the NEHA websites including neha.org and eLearning.


Dawn Jordan

Dawn Jordan
Member Services Department Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 312
Email: djordan@neha.org
I can help you with Member Services


Photo of Faye Koeltzow

Faye Koeltzow
Business Analyst
Phone: (303) 756-9090 x 302
Email: fkoeltzow@neha.org
I can help you with business management systems and Board of Directors functions and activities.


Erik Kosnar

Erik Kosnar
Learning Content Production Assistant
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 318
Email: ekosnar@neha.org
I can help you with Producing Learning Content for Credentials and Certifications


Elizabeth Landeen

Elizabeth Landeen
Assistant Manager, Research and Development
Phone: 702.802.3924
Email: elandeen@neha.org
I can help you with Industry-Foodborne Illness Investigation Training & Recall Response (I-FIIT-RR), Social Determinants of Health, Workforce Development, and Partnership Outreach.


Matt Lieber

Matthew Lieber
Database Administrator
Phone: 303.756.9090
Email: mlieber@neha.org
I can help you with


Photograph of Chelsea Maralason

Chelsea Maralason
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Phone: (303) 756-9090 x 338
Email: cmaralason@neha.org
I can help you with Social Media, Digital Marketing and NEHA Events.


Bobby Medina Photograph

Bobby Medina
Credentialing Department Customer Service Representative
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 310
Email: bmedina@neha.org
I can help you with General Credentialing Questions, Continuing Education (CE) Submissions, Credential Renewal Payments, Credentialing Invoices, Credentialing Application Questions


Marissa  Mills

Marissa Mills
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 304
Email: mmills@neha.org
I can help you with Human resource programs, systems, and procedures


Eileen Neison

Eileen Neison
Credentialing Customer Service Representative
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 339
Email: eneison@neha.org
I can help you with I can help you with applications and exams for Certified Professional-Food Safety (CP-FS), Certified in Comprehensive Food Safety (CCFS), Healthy Homes Specialist (HHS), and Certified Installer of Onsite Wastewater Treatment Systems (CIOWTS).


Carol Newlin

Carol Newlin
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 337
Email: cnewlin@neha.org
I can help you with Registered Environmental Health Specialist / Registered Sanitarian (REHS/RS), CEHT credentialing and reciprocity.


Solly Poprish Photograph

Solly Poprish
Public Health Associate
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 335
Email: spoprish@neha.org
I can help you with Data Standardization and Research.


Barry Porter

Barry Porter
Financial Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 308
Email: bporter@neha.org
I can help you with Finance, Accounting


Kristen Ruby - Cisneros

Kristen Ruby - Cisneros
Managing Editor, Journal of Environmental Health
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 341
Email: kruby@neha.org
I can help you with the Journal of Environmental Health (JEH), E-Journal, and NEHA's E-News


Rachel Sausser
Member Services/Accounts Receivable
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 300
Email: rsausser@neha.org
I can help you with Member Services and Accounts Receivable.


Clare Sinacori

Clare Sinacori
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 319
Email: csinacori@neha.org
I can help you with Public relations, social media, advertising, media relations, outreach, communications.


Christl Tate

Christl Tate
Project Coordinator, Research and Development
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 305
Email: ctate@neha.org
I can help you with Environmental Public Health Tracking (EPHT), Water and Wastewater, Model Aquatic Health Code (MAHC), Informatics, Vector Control, Emergency Preparedness & Response, Occupational Safety & Health, and Body Art.


Sharon Unkart Photograph

Sharon Unkart PhD
Instructional Designer
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 317
Email: sdunkart@neha.org
I can help you with professional development, adult learning, and instructional design.


Photograph of Sandra Whitehead

Sandra Whitehead PhD
Manager, Research and Development
Phone: (850) 727 - 2431
Email: swhitehead@neha.org
I can help you with capacity building, technical assistance and programs.


Photograph of Joann Zurcher

Joanne Zurcher MPP
Director of Government Affairs
Phone: (202) 270 - 6193
Email: jzurcher@neha.org
I can help you with government affairs, public policy, and legislation.