Staff Directory

The National Environmental Health Association employs dedicated staff to provide quality programs to the NEHA membership.

Address:
National Environmental Health Association
720 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 1000-N
Denver, CO 80246

Toll Free: (866) 956-2258
Phone: (303) 756- 9090
Fax: (303) 691-9490

E-mail: staff@neha.org

Rance Baker

Rance Baker
Program Adminstrator, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 306
Email: rbaker@neha.org
I can help you with Entrepreneurial Zone projects, Education / Training projects, grant and cooperative agreement projects.


Trisha Bramwell

Trisha Bramwell
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 336
Email: tbramwell@neha.org
I can help you with Membership, Books Orders, Online Purchases, and Account Information


Ginny Coyle

Ginny Coyle
Project Coordinator, Research and Development
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 346
Email: gcoyle@neha.org
I can help you with


Vanessa DeArman

Vanessa DeArman
Project Coordinator, Research and Development
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 311
Email: vdearman@neha.org
I can help you with


Cindy Dimmitt

Cindy Dimmitt
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 300
Email: cdimmitt@neha.org
I can help you with


Elizabeth Donoghue - Armstrong

Elizabeth Donoghue - Armstrong
Copy Editor, Journal of Environmental Health
Phone: 303.756.9090
Email: nehasmtp@gmail.com
I can help you with the Journal of Environmental Health (JEH)


Dr David Dyjack

David T. Dyjack Dr.PH, CIH
Executive Director
Phone: (303) 756-9090
Email: ddyjack@neha.org
I can help you with


Eric Fife

Eric Fife
Learning Content Producer
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 344
Email: efife@neha.org
I can help you with


Soni Fink

Soni Fink
Strategic Sales Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 314
Email: sfink@neha.org
I can help you with Educational & Sustaining Membership, Online and Print Advertising, Exhibition and Sponsorships


Michael Gallagher

Michael Gallagher
IFSS Logistics and Training Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 343
Email: mgallagher@neha.org
I can help you with


Laura Gallaher

Laura Gallaher
Educational Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 309
Email: lgallaher@neha.org
I can help you with


TJay Gerber

TJay Gerber
Credentialing Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 328
Email: tgerber@neha.org
I can help you with applications and exams for Certified Professional-Food Safety (CP-FS), Certified in Comprehensive Food Safety (CCFS), Healthy Homes Specialist (HHS), and Certified Installer of Onsite Wastewater Treatment Systems (CIOWTS).


Arwa Hurley

Arwa Hurley
Website and Digital Media Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 327
Email: ahurley@neha.org
I can help you with the NEHA websites including neha.org and eLearning.


Dawn Jordan

Dawn Jordan
Manager, Customer Service / Human Resources
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 312
Email: djordan@neha.org
I can help you with


Erik Kosnar

Erik Kosnar
Learning Content Production Assistant
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 318
Email: ekosnar@neha.org
I can help you with Producing Learning Content for Credentials and Certifications


Elizabeth Landeen

Elizabeth Landeen
Assistant Manager, Research and Development
Phone: 702.802.3924
Email: elandeen@neha.org
I can help you with Industry-Foodborne Illness Investigation Training & Recall Response (I-FIIT-RR), Workforce Development, and Partnership Outreach


Matt Lieber

Matthew Lieber
Marketing & Communications Assistant
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 338
Email: mlieber@neha.org
I can help you with


Marissa  Mills

Marissa Mills
Project Assistant, Research and Development
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 304
Email: mmills@neha.org
I can help you with Environmental Public Health Tracking (EPHT) Conference, National Environmental Public Health Internship Program (NEPHIP), Epi-Ready Trainings, and Model Aquatic Health Code (MAHC)


Eileen Neison

Eileen Neison
Credentialing Customer Service Representative
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 310
Email: eneison@neha.org
I can help you with


Carol Newlin

Carol Newlin
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 337
Email: cnewlin@neha.org
I can help you with Registered Environmental Health Specialist / Registered Sanitarian (REHS/RS), CEHT credentialing and reciprocity.


Barry Porter

Barry Porter
Financial Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 308
Email: bporter@neha.org
I can help you with Finance, Accounting


Kristen Ruby - Cisneros

Kristen Ruby - Cisneros
Managing Editor, Journal of Environmental Health
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 341
Email: kruby@neha.org
I can help you with the Journal of Environmental Health (JEH), E-Journal, and NEHA's E-News


Joshua Schrader

Joshua Schrader
Sales and Training Support
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 340
Email: jschrader@neha.org
I can help you with Becoming an Instructor, Certified Professional Food Manager, Certified Professional Food Handler, HACCP, Training Material, and Books/Guides


Clare Sinacori

Clare Sinacori
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 319
Email: csinacori@neha.org
I can help you with Public relations, social media, advertising, media relations, outreach, communications.


Christl Tate

Christl Tate
Water Resources Project Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 305
Email: ctate@neha.org
I can help you with