Special Recognition of Our Supporters

Supporters of our NEHA/AAS and NEHA Endowment Funds

James J. Balsamo, Jr., MS, MPH, MHA, RS, CP-FS

Gavin F. Burdge

Robert W. Custard, REHS, CP-FS

David Dyjack, DrPH, CIH

Monica A. Fry

Tim Hatch, MPA, REHS

Iowa Public Health Association

Jeffrey J. and Mary E. Burdge Charitable Trust

Roy Kroeger, REHS

Maria G. Lara

Adam London, MPA, RS

Sandra Long, REHS, RS

Lynne Madison, RS

Larry Ramdin, REHS, CP-FS, HHS

Matthew Reighter, MPH, REHS, CP-FS

Jacqueline Reszetar, MS, REHS

Peter M. Schmitt

LCDR James Speckhart, MS

Ned Therien, MPH

Tom Vyles, REHS/RS, CP-FS

American Academy of Sanitarians

LeGrande G. Beatson


Donna M. Houston

Matthew A. Lindsey

George A. Morris, RS

Priscilla Oliver, PhD

Vince Radke, MPH, RS, CP-FS, DLAAS, CPH

Richard L. Roberts

Leon Vinci, DHA, RS

Regina Young


Thank you!