2019 NEHA Beacons

NEHA would like to thank those who have recruited new members to the association in 2019! You are a beacon of light for the environmental health profession.

  • Dr. D.G. Brown 
  • Gerard Cody
  • Anna Jeng
  • Timothy Murphy 
  • Tyler PIgman
  • Laura Suppes
  • Jessica Wiersma
  • Nataliya Wood
  • Pauline Zajdel

New names will be added monthly.

Learn more about member recruitment.